Das Kollegium unserer Schule

Name, Vorname:
E-mail Adresse:

Fächer/Funktion

Afflerbach, Franziska fafflerbach@rs-blb.de    

Kunst, Geschichte

Althaus, Nicole nalthaus@rs-blb.de

Englisch, ev. Religion

Dickel, Ulrike udickel@rs-blb.de

Französisch, ev. Religion

Belz, Ulrike ubelz@rs-blb.de Biologie, Sport, Physik
Bertram, Anne abertram@rs-blb.de Mathematik, Sport
Bisanz, Rigo rbisanz@rs-blb.de Chemie, Biologie, Berufswahlkoordinator
David, Regina rdavid@rs-blb.de Deutsch, Englisch
Ernst, Helmut hernst@rs-blb.de Englisch, Sport
Gronau, Katja kgronau@rs-blb.de Deutsch, Spanisch
Grove, Kira kgrove@rs-blb.de Mathematik, Biologie, Lehramtsanwärterin
Harth, Annette aharth@rs-blb.de Schulsozialarbeiterin
Hartmann, Nikolai nhartmann@rs-blb.de Deutsch, Englisch
Henrich, Joachim ahenrich@rs-blb.de Erdkunde, Sport, Mathematik
Hochdoerffer, Jörg jhochdoerffer@rs-blb.de Deutsch, Sport, Informatik, SV-Lehrer
Holzapfel-Richter, Dinah dholzapfel@rs-blb.de Mathematik, Erdkunde
Kaiter, Natalie nkaiter@rs-blb.de Mathematik, Englisch, Sport
Kießler, Eva-Maria ekiessler@rs-blb.de Deutsch, Erdkunde
Kroll, Georg gkroll@rs-blb.de Biologie, Erdkunde, stellv. Schulleiter
Kühn, Astrid akuehn@rs-blb.de Biologie, ev. Religion
Kunz, Phillip pkunz@rs-blb.de Förderschullehrer
Lante, Petra plante@rs-blb.de Deutsch, Geschichte
März, Alexandra amaerz@rs-blb.de Biologie, Chemie, Lehramtsanwärterin
Mohrherr, Tim tmohrherr@rs-blb.de Deutsch, Biologie
Müller, Manfred mmueller@rs-blb.de Mathematik, Sport, Technik, Schulleiter
Münster, Steffen smuenster@rs-blb.de Englisch, Geschichte
Neuhäuser, Isabelle ineuhaeuser@rs-blb.de Englisch, Kunst
Pfeil, Rebecca rpfeil@rs-blb.de Deutsch, Biologie
Quednau, Norman nquednau@rs-blb.de Musik, Spanisch
Quint, Miriam mquint@rs-blb.de Chemie, kath. Religion, Lehramtsanwärterin
Rosenau, Daniela drosenau@rs-blb.de Mathematik, ev. Religion
Schneider, Philipp pschneider@rs-blb.de Mathematik, Technik, Physik, Berufswahlkoordinator
Schultz, Ulrike uschultz@rs-blb.de Sport, Textilgestaltung, Beratungslehrerin
Schuppener, Vanessa vschuppener@rs-blb.de Deutsch, Geschichte
Siegmund, Stephanie ssiegmund@rs-blb.de Kunst, Chemie
Sonneborn, Sabine ssonneborn@rs-blb.de Deutsch, ev. Religion, Englisch
Steffens, Jacqueline jsteffens@rs-blb.de Mathe, Geschichte
Töpfer, Angela atoepfer@rs-blb.de Mathematik, Erdkunde

Treude, Anna

atreude@rs-blb.de Sekretärin, Verwaltung

Weller, Isabell

iweller@rs-blb.de Mathe, Sport

Wodtke, Lea

lwodtke@rs-blb.de Deutsch, Mathematik, ev. Religion
Treude, Anna atreude@rs-blb.de Sekretariat, Verwaltung